Contact Us

The club can be contacted either by post or email. The email address is checked regularly, and on game day there is always a game day manager on duty at the ground.  If in doubt, just speak to the staff in the canteen, and they can direct you to the right people.

PO Box 2079, Kardinya WA 6163

president@kats.org.au

Winnacott Kats JFC 2020 Committee

The Winnacott Kats JFC Committee is a small management committee that heads the Club’s management and administrative structure. It meets regularly, makes decisions, provides recommendations, co-ordinates and delegates to sub-committees and plans for the future. It comprises of the office bearers below.

Currently the positions of President and Vice President are vacant. Please contact the club if you would like to volunteer for one of these positions.

2020 Executive Committee

President

Office Bearer – Matt Templeton

Email – president@kats.org.au

Mobile – 0419 093 490

Vice President Seniors

Office Bearer – Rob Davidson

Email –  rdavidson@wammco.com.au

Mobile – 0429 380 195

Vice President Juniors

Office Bearer –  Lawrie Pettman

Email – lpettman@airskill.com.au

Mobile – 0438 143 844

Treasurer

Office Bearer – Catherine Elliott

Email – treasurer@kats.org.au

Mobile –  0423 601 157

Registrar

Office Bearer – Jude Mancini

Email –  registrar@kats.org.au

Mobile –  0404 997 991

Secretary

Office Bearer – Jodie Zanoli

Email – wkjfccommittee@gmail.com

Mobile – 0403 469 068

The Executive Committee is assisted by a general committee which comprises of the following positions and persons:

2020 General Positions:

Position Name Mobile Email
Auskick Co-ordinator Mark Bridges 0447 049 296 auskick@kats.org.au
Coach Co-ordinator Anthony Yerkovich 0407 478 355 tyerkovich@cockburncement.com.au
Merchandise Manager      TBC
Property Manager      TBC
Sponsorship Manager      TBC
Website Manager Jodie Zanoli 0403 469 068 wkjfccommittee@gmail.com
Bar Manager David Lang 0404 286 253 david@dtlservices.com.au
Social/Fundraising       TBC
Committee Member Anna Yerkovich 0421 707 034 Anna.y@bigpond.com
Committee Member Libby Hickling 0420 846 366 libbyhick@westnet.com.au
Committee Member Mark Strachan 0403 577 181 junglestoparadise@generationit.com.au
Committee Member Gloria Fitzgerald 0414 904 823 glorfitzgerald@gmail.com
Committee Member David Piper 0429 471 228 piperelect@bigpond.com
Committee Member Luke van der Zanden lukezanden@live.com
Committee Member Sally Purser freohouse@bigpond.com
Committee Member Leah Arndt 0405 062 726 leahrarndt@gmail.com

Winnacott Kats Junior Football Club – PO Box 2079 Kardinya, WA 6163