Contact Us

The club can be contacted either by post or email. The email address is checked regularly, and on game day there is always a game day manager on duty at the ground.  If in doubt, just speak to the staff in the canteen, and they can direct you to the right people.

PO Box 2079, Kardinya. WA 6163

kats@kats.org.au

 

Winnacott Kats JFC 2019 Committee

The Winnacott Kats JFC Committee is a small management committee that heads the Club’s management and administrative structure. It meets regularly, makes decisions, provides recommendations, co-ordinates and delegates to sub-committees and plans for the future. It comprises of the office bearers below.

2019 Executive Committee

President

Office Bearer: Brad Pike

Email: president@kats.org.au

Mobile:  0402 660 101

 

Vice President

Office Bearer: Jodie Zanoli

Email: vicepresidentkats@gmail.com

Mobile: 0403 469 068

 

Vice President Seniors

Office Bearer: Rob Davidson

Email: rdavidson@wammco.com.au

Mobile: 0429 380 195

 

Vice President Juniors

Office Bearer:  Matt Templeton

Email: matthewtempleton@bigpond.com

Mobile:  0419 093 490

 

Secretary

Office Bearer: POSITION VACANT

Email: secretary@kats.org.au

Mobile:              

 

Treasurer

Office Bearer: Catherine Elliott

Email: treasurer@kats.org.au

Mobile:  0423 601 157

 

Registrar

Office Bearer: Jude Mancini

Email:  registrar@kats.org.au

Mobile:  0404 997 991

 

The Executive Committee is assisted by a general committee which comprises of the following positions and persons:

 

2019 General Positions:

Position Name Mobile Email
Auskick Co-ordinator Mark Bridges 0447 049 296 auskick@kats.org.au
Coach Co-ordinator Anthony Yerkovich 0407 478 355 tyerkovich@cockburncement.com.au
Merchandise Manager David Lang 0404 286 253 david@dtlservices.com.au
Property Manager Adrian Morrell 0428 993 633 moraleng@iinet.net.au
Sponsorship Manager Brian Gough 0437 834 750 brngough@gmail.com
Website Manager Jodie Zanoli 0403 469 068 vicepresidentkats@gmail.com
Social / Fundraising

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bar Manager David Lang 0404 286 253 david@dtlservices.com.au
Committee Member Anna Yerkovich 0421 707 034 Anna.y@bigpond.com
Committee Member Mark Strachan 0403 577 181 junglestoparadise@generationit.com.au

Winnacott Kats Junior Football Club – PO Box 2079 Kardinya, WA 6163